General Post

Apology

This is the post where I apologize for not ever blogging anymore or for never updating much of anything on here!

Seriously I am sorry, life has gotten super hectic to the point where just editing the podcast takes almost an act of god to get the time to do it.  I will see what I can do to get better at this and to get more time to do it.

I would like to take a minute and mention MLB Ballpark Empire No they aren’t a sponsor of the show or anything, but damn they are addicting and unlike blog posts are something I can do while doing homework.

Leave a Reply

